My Sun Sign: How do I Find Out?


My Sun Sign
My Sun Sign

Sun Tower

Astrology is an old science that relies on the placement of the sun in relation to the other planets at a person's birth. The sun has twelve houses or houses, and it spends time in each of them for a set number of days while alternating with the other houses over the course of the solar year. As a result, each house is known as a sign in time, and each sign is influenced by the planet in which it is located. The tendencies, personality traits, and flaws of those who hold the same sign are shared by them.

Arrangement of The Solar Constellations

The divisions of the constellations according to day and month are as follows: The solar sign depends on the day, month, and time in its calculations, whether it is morning or evening.

  • From March 21 through April 19, Aries.
  • April 20 through May 20 for Taurus.
  • May 21 through June 21 in Gemini.
  • From June 22 to July 22, cancer.
  • From July 23 through August 22 is Leo.
  • August 23 through September 22 is Virgo's sign.
  • September 23 to October 23 in Libra.
  • October 24 through November 22 for Scorpio.
  • From November 23 through December 21 in Sagittarius.
  • From December 22 through January 20 for Capricorn.
  • from January 21 to February 18, Aquarius.
  • From February 19 through March 20, Pisces.

Flaws in Stars

Each tower has both strengths and weaknesses, and the following are examples of each tower's flaws:

  • Because Mars, the planet of war, rules the sign of Aries, which has an aggressive nature, it is important for all Aries individuals to maintain composure and refrain from risky or adventurous pursuits.
  • Taurus: Because Venus, the planet of beauty, love, and the desire of money, rules this sign, it has a weak spot that causes it to be materialistic. As a result, all Taurus individuals should seek out what is required and gives their life purpose.
  • Because Mercury, the planet of various wants and continual thought, rules Gemini, his weak point is that he is changeable, or fickle, and likes change, especially emotionally. As a result, he must exercise self-control and reduce his anxiety over whether he should be or not.
  • Cancer: He is dependant and has the appearance of a Taurus while seeking security and stability, but he lacks confidence in his emotional side and must rely on himself rather than others.
  • Leo's weakness is that he cares a lot about looks and despises any defect in them. Since the sun is his ruling planet and he wants to be seen, he needs to work toward projects that will make him happy.
  • Virgo: Because Mercury, his governing planet, is the planet of many wants, and he has to allow himself time for enjoyment and rest, his weakness is that he strives for total perfection.
  • Since Venus, the planet of love and beauty, rules Libra, his weakness is his adherence to and intolerance of conventions and traditions.
  • Scorpio: Mercury, the planet of battle, and Pluto, the planet of destruction, have an adverse effect on Scorpio, making him aggressive and violent. He needs to realise that nothing is worth violence and that everything should be handled peacefully.
  • Sagittarius: He must learn to perceive and behave properly since he frequently crosses lines.
  • Capricorn: He must pay care to his love life since he is inflexible and nasty.
  • Because Uranus is the sign's dominating planet and he craves freedom and disobeying rules, Aquarius' weak point is that he is disobedient and likes to dispute. He has to learn commitment and responsibility.
  • Pisces: His weakness is that he is very sensitive, disconnected from reality, and prone to addiction. He must acknowledge reality and lessen its loss.


نبذه عني: أنا (عاصم) صاحب موقع (منذ قليل)، الذي يهدف إلى توفير محتوى متميز ومفيد في مجالات مختلفة. يسعى الموقع إلى تقديم المعلومات بطريقة سهلة وواضحة للجمهور، وتحفيز النقاش والحوار حول المواضيع المطروحة.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form